[Commissions Open] NorthEternal | GFX Portfolio

I am North, and I do 3D GFX. In real life, I am a boring Law student that will steal your soul. I’ve worked with creators that have millions of visits and tens of thousands of group members.

With your permission, I’d love to use commission work as a part of my portfolio!

If a piece is labelled as being a personal work, it is most likely available to buy as a pre-made piece. This carries a 25% discount compared to made-to-order commissions.

Thumbnails / Full Renders

Commission for Military Warfare Tycoon.

Personal work.

Personal work.

Personal work.

Personal work.

Personal work, made exclusively to showcase 3D clothing.

Personal work.

Personal work.

Personal work.

Behold, the Dark Lord cometh.

Icons

Unused version of a commission piece.

Personal work, doubling as satire.

Personal work.

Commission piece.

Advertisements

Ads may not fully display due to their aspect ratios. Click them to see the full versions!

Personal work.

Personal work.

Commission for a ninja-themed obby game.

Commission for a game called Admin Abuse.

I am available each day, with the amount of time I am available being dependant on the amount of coursework that I have at the time.

Commission Sheet

Accessible Text Version

Robux

• For thumbnails, the base price is :robux_light: 10,000.
  • For icons, the base price is :robux_light: 6,000, or free if it is simply a cropped version of the thumbnail.
  • For advertisements, the base price is :robux_light: 6,000.

GBP

• For thumbnails, the base price is £30.
  • For icons, the base price is £17, or free if it is simply a cropped version of the thumbnail.
  • For advertisements, the base price is £17.

These prices are representative of what I would receive as remuneration. Roblox’s market fee (such as through the shirt payment method, but not the group payout method), and any other fees for real currency transactions, should be covered.