[Closed] NorthEternal | GFX

:red_circle: I am not currently accepting commissions. This will not change for the foreseeable future. :red_circle:

Banner art by Doodle Dizzy.

I am North, and I do 3D GFX. In real life, I am a boring university student that will steal your soul. I’ve worked with creators that have tens of millions of visits and hundreds of thousands of group members.

Commission Sheet

Accessible Text Version

Robux

• For thumbnails, the base price is :robux_light: 10,000.
  • For icons, the base price is :robux_light: 5,000, or free if it is simply a cropped version of the thumbnail.
  • For advertisements, the base price is :robux_light: 5,000.

GBP (PayPal) I am not presently accepting PayPal payments.

• For thumbnails, the sale price is £30.
  • For icons, the sale price is £15, or free if it is simply a cropped version of the thumbnail.
  • For advertisements, the sale price is £15.

I will complete the work prior to payment, but you will not receive any un-watermarked versions until payment has been made.

These prices are representative of what I would receive as remuneration. Roblox’s market fee (such as through the shirt payment method, but not the group payout method), and any other fees for real currency transactions, should be covered. I reserve the right to cancel commissions due to any unforeseen circumstances, but this is exceptionally rare.

With your permission, I’d love to use commission work as a part of my portfolio! I do not put all of my work here, but I do include the pieces I like.

Thumbnails / Full Renders

Commission for Military Warfare Tycoon.

Personal work.

Still image version, one of my first renders.

Commission piece.

Commission piece for Pet Legends.

Personal work (ROBA does not exist… yet).

Commission piece for Ultimate Team Freeze Tag.

Commission piece, awaiting payment.

Commission piece for Armageddon.

Commission pieces for Minecraft Tycoon.

An offshoot of a commission piece.

Personal work.