[CLOSED] Top-Tier Building, Programming, and UI creation

Hi there - I am jvstaldjni. I am a 16 year old developer that makes premium-quality builds, UI, and scripts. I have been honing my skills on ROBLOX for over 3 years, and am very happy to offer my services to anybody who is dedicated to the creation of a game/ games. I actively communicate with anybody who commissions me, and provide quick yet skillfully-made products.

Below are a few examples of my work. This is a small collection of carefully-screened pieces of work, because the quality of my work has greatly improved overtime, and only a few of my recent projects have come to match it. For your ease, I have divided this up into multiple sections.

🔨 Building

I would say my most widely used and developed skill is building. My most recent projects shows this skill:

🖥️ Programming

Programming is much harder to showcase, because I cannot visibly show my code without my work staying my work. Here are some general overviews of the scripting projects I have completed:

• An administrative command system that includes warning, kicking, banning, bring-to command, and more:

• An in-game ranking system that allows for unlimited rank levels, and more flexibility regarding rank selling. This system is essentially a new version of the roblox group ranking that is easier for games to configure and is more flexible… These ranks save into the game instead of a ROBLOX group which allows for less downtime and more development flexibility:

• Multiple discord verification bots… using a GUI - to - Discord system that STARTS with the GUI.

• An advanced shop system that includes pets, particles, trails, rank selling, permissions selling, and much more:

• An advanced check-in system for hotels and resorts:
    Watch Demo Here

In addition to the few works above, I have also programmed complex vehicles, guns, cafe ordering systems, and inventory systems.

🖌️ User Interface