[COMMS CLOSED] ceurry - Experienced Graphics/GFX Designer!

Hello there! I am a fellow graphics designer with nearly a year of experience and has been designing since around February - March. My goal is to satisfy all my customers who take their time to order from me every day and show as much appreciation as possible. This post will will list more information below to fill you in with my past examples and such. :smiley:

Showcase

Thumbnails:

(upload://1J52QVJye5gHw1rmojKOqDgpxNI.png)

NOTE: I’VE ONLY MADE 1 SCENE RENDER

Logos:

Type 2:

curry pfp 2

Ads:

Game Decoration Graphics:

Renders:

• Note: haven’t done many renders as I usually edit them.

(Keep in mind, if you see any additional sound in my examples, that is how the images were uploaded/exported into the message, the actual PNGs don’t include any excessive/any sound.)

Availability

I am usually online any time. Though I have most online classes range from 5:00 - 7:30 PM EST. Feel free to hit me up any time!

*Due to current circumstances, I will only be able to work on your commission from 2:00 PM EST - 4:00 PM EST and 9:00 PM EST - 10:30 PM EST. Large commissions (4+ graphics in one order) are not recommended if you expect the graphics to be finished in a shorter amount of time. Thank you!

Payment

MONEY IS CONVERTED INTO CANADIAN DOLLARS.

Terms of Service

• I will only give previews when necessary before payment, I will never give the full GFX before you pay.
  • Please do not negotiate prices with me as my prices are already fairly reasonable, and it would be unfair if I tampered the price for only you but not everyone else.
  • Please be considerate that I may have some issues to deal with in real life. If I take too long because of these events, you may cancel your order and switch designers.
  • You can customize the GFX as you want! But please don’t order just to criticize my work and nitpick.