DataStore not working... no idea why

Hey everyone! I’m working on a computer system, where the player can customize it, for example, changing the “OS” color. I’m trying to save these changes that the player does to the system, but I cannot make it work. No errors are displayed on output, which makes me very lost, as it is my first time ever using datastores.

Here’s my workflow:

First of all, the ColorValue (actually a StringValue) on the client receives the new color name, and fires it to the server’s StringValue of the same name: (At PlayerGui)

ColorValue.Changed:Connect(function()

game.ReplicatedStorage.Remotes.ValueChanger:FireServer(game.ReplicatedStorage.Datastore.BobOS_Settings.Color, ColorValue.Value)

local color = ColorValue:FindFirstChild(ColorValue.Value)
	for i, v in ipairs(ColorObjects) do
		v.ImageColor3 = color.Value

end
end)

Until now, everything seems to work, the server ColorValue.Value seems to change accordingly to the client one

But here comes the datastoring part: (At ServerScriptService)

From here, I’m completely blinded and have no idea what the problem is, as even the print(ColorValue.Value) won’t work.

local ColorValue = script.Color

local DataStoreService = game:GetService("DataStoreService")
local ColorDataStore = DataStoreService:GetDataStore("ColorDataStore")

--// ColorValue Player
local function saveColorValue()
	local success, error = pcall(function()
		ColorDataStore:SetAsync("ColorValue", ColorValue.Value)
	end)
	if not success then
		print("Error saving ColorValue to data store: " .. error)
	end
end

local function loadColorValue()
	local success, value = pcall(function()
		return ColorDataStore:GetAsync("ColorValue")
	end)
	if success then
		ColorValue.Value = value
	else
		print("Error loading ColorValue from data store: " .. value)
	end
end

ColorValue.Changed:Connect(saveColorValue)
ColorValue.Changed:Connect(function()