Desktop App does not respect "Do Not Show Again"

When closing Roblox, you are prompted to choose between closing the app or returning to the desktop app.

I have checked off “Do not show again” and tell it to close. This works when clicking the X button.

However, if Roblox disconnects, clicking “Close” on the disconnect message will return you to the desktop app, even if you have told it not to.

(Windows 11)

4 Likes

i think the “do not show again” auto defaults to the new option that released (which is a bad idea)

We’ve reviewed your report, and this is intended behavior after clicking “Close” when Roblox disconnects. We’re closing this report, but please reach out if you have any additional questions!