I expect both the group owner and uploader to get a message when an asset is removed
As the group OWNER I’m supposed to get a message for the removal of assets under MY group.
However, the message is sent to the uploader instead which isn’t very informative
Issue Area: Roblox Website
Page URL: (Removed for copyright) - Roblox
Frequency: Very Rarely
Date First Experienced: 2022-03-08 00:03:00 (+07:00)
Date Last Experienced: 2022-03-08 00:03:00 (+07:00)