To conclude while publishing or saving a game to Roblox using “Save to Roblox”, “Publish to Roblox” and “Publish to Roblox to” it shouldn’t Freeze Studio
Unlike using Team Create when publishing it doesn’t freeze up Studio and waste time.
Currently any place that doesn’t have Team Create enabled will freeze up until the game is published successfully, during this time Studio might crash and we could potentially loose progress on our work which is also a waste of time.
I agree that we should Save the game to our Computer first before Publishing but sometimes you forget.
I am also against Enabling Team Create if not absolutely necessary since it’s unreliable.