Doozy's GFX Portfolio

Hello, I am a graphic designer on roblox with a year of experience. I have worked on GFX for games that have reached millions of visits and I believe I also do them for a fair price.

WHAT I CAN MAKE:
I can make the following:

• Youtube Thumbnails (Can negotiate/do package deals)
  • Icons
  • Advertisements (Skyscraper and Banner)
  • Gamepass Icons
  • If you have anything else you’d like me to make, please message me :slight_smile:

REQUIREMENTS:
I need you to be cooperative and open to me communicating with you multiple times to get the best product for you. I do not make models, nor do I reuse models from prior commissions. You will most likely have to provide models or send me the assets if necessary.

PAYMENT:
I take Paypal, Robux, and gift cards.
I ONLY TAKE UPFRONT PAYMENTS TO ENSURE MY TIME ISN’T WASTED.

AVAILABILITY:
I am available from 3pm EST to 11pm EST on weekdays and 1pm to 10pm on the weekend.

Please commission me only if you can stay up during my time or if you are in my time zone, I do not want to be awake when my client is asleep, and vice versa.

School is opening up hence my prices are higher, you won’t regret choosing me though!

DELIVERY/REFUND INFO:
Delivery is from 1-5 days, can be quicker depending on my schedule and you can pay more for a quicker time if I have a long queue which is not always the case.

I do not do refunds unless I can’t start on your work at all due to time, if I am continuously ignored or the client treats me harshly because they already paid me, I will decline your order so be nice and professional please.

Prices on the advertisement are just the minimum, please look at my commission sheet below.

Thank you for reading through, if you are interested, make sure you commission me asap so you can get a spot! :star:

COMMISSION SHEET:
Commission-Sheet

Interested? Message me on Discord thru my commission account: SBDZN#9545 or my main, doozy#4834

18 Likes