DopeSir's Clothing Portfolio & Commissions

:ringer_planet: WHO IS DOPESIR?
My name is DopeSir, I have been designing on Roblox since late 2013/early 2014 and have accumulated over 800,000 clothing sales since then. Outside of Roblox, I have a Bachelor’s degree in graphic design and work on many freelance design projects.

My clothing designs are featured in games like Royale High, Fashion Famous, Star Sorority, Designer Mania, and various clothing malls throughout the platform. My own personal clothing store has amassed over 1 millions visits as well!

β–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒβ–ƒ

:orange_heart: WHAT DOES DOPESIR DO?
I am a clothing designer, graphic designer, 3d modeler, and artist. I can do a multitude of different tasks including clothing, logos, UI design, 3d modeling, texturing, digital art, illustration, creative direction, project managment and more. I can help you create whatever you may need!

:ringer_planet: CAN I SEE DOPESIR’S WORK?

CLOTHING

I have been designing clothing since 2014 and have amassed over 800,000 clothing sales since then. All of my clothing is hand drawn and original to the platform since roughly 2016.

ARTWORK

I have been drawing since I was a child and have illustrated countless portraits of countless Roblox avatars. I can draw anything avatar you’d like!

FACES

I am the artist that created the new Persephone’s Girl Glam face that launched with the series 11 mystery boxes with a Star Sorority toy. The face has garnered 75,000 favorites since being released and is now the second most favorite Roblox toy face on the platform of all time!

I’ve been creating makeup faces on Roblox since roughly 2016 for my own fashion groups and runway games.

GRAPHIC DESIGN