Dronetto | Builder and Spanish Translator

[DISCONTINUED] Spanish version / Versión española

About Me

:cherry_blossom: Hi there! I am David and i go by Dronetto or ‘Dron’ online.
I am a 18 year-old 3D artist and Spanish translator who has been working as a freelancer at the platform since I was 12!
During that time, I’ve been contributing to a wide range of notable games and I’ve helped with the expansion of localization on the Roblox platform. I have also inspired several people on becoming localizers themselves and encouraged many developers to hire manual work for this specialization.

Here’s a list of the games I’ve helped in! Keep in mind that this list will keep growing eventually

:hammer_and_wrench: BUILT FOR :hammer_and_wrench:

:memo: TRANSLATED FOR :memo:

I was also featured in a developer spotlight article, by Developers Relations!

You should check it out if you want to know a little bit more about me

The article is only available in Spanish

Building Showcase

I am going to show the builds i personally like the most (i know it isn’t much)

Maps and other big projects

Show the BYN

Candyland - map for Designer Mania

Candyland - Crumble Island [REVAMP] Map for Epic MInigames

Lab, map for ‘‘Game Over’’

Cave, map for ‘‘Game Over’’

Lobby for ‘‘Night Assassins’’

Space Station - Laser Cutting for Epic Minigames

Candyland - Speed Race

Cartoony Obby

Hero RPG maps

Assets

Tower

Traditional Spanish Windmill

Small market
Bridge
Personal project (discontinued)

Building Info

Before starting with the introduction of this section, I would like to apologize as most times building commissions may not be opened at the moment.

Click here!
  • I can build realistic and *cartoony (not low-poly) themes, though i’m more skilled when it comes to realism + it’s the building style i feel the most comfortable with.
    -You will be asked to pay 25% / 50% before the commission.