Empress_Rycia | Profile | Multiple Services | Graphic Designer, Builder, 3D Modeler, Texturer, Lighting Designer, UGC

Hello! I am Rycia Faustes, in the past, some people had, and still do call me Arashi.

I’m a lifelong hobbyist game developer pursuing multiple degrees in computer science. I have made several contributions to the community over the years by utilizing my skill-set, primarily through open source projects and ROBLOX. I’m a jack of all trades when it comes to development; 3D modeling, texturing, animation, rigging, and several programming languages including some LUA. I don’t let any part of the process fall short. My goal through my is to simply make people happy, and with that compassion in mind, I don’t let low quality content slip through anything.

SCREENSHOTS

A smaller non-roblox developer group had me make this.

For a old D&D party discord I used to be a part of.

These were all profile pictures I made fitted for Discord for friends.

rsz_tle_3_blue_notrans

From top being oldest, bottom being newest, these were the logos for a group, The Lycan Empire, in which I own with 18k+ members. The bottom one ended up being the official, as was a remaster of the original logo from the original emperor back in 2013, which is shown below.
Back in the golden days of wargroups, TLE definitely made a name for itself.

tle

This isn’t my best work, as it was made 5 years ago when I still was under an account called Duskriser. But just think, how far have I came now? I remember when profile thumbnails were still a thing before the square ones came out.

This is a newer one when I still had a Blizzard Beast Mode, made in early 2018, back when I was under the name Stormwinner_IV.

Thumbnails for two of The Lycan Empire’s places. No longer in use because the places were merged into one.

SCREENSHOTS

A compilation of some of my 3D models. I done all the texturing on all of them.

Modeled version of the classic ROBLOX Jet Wars planes. I textured them.