Epic_2219's Portfolio(VERY NEW)(OPEN)

Hiya! I’m Epic_2219, I am a very new scripter and a pretty good builder. I am very new to commissions (I have done 1.) so I will be adding to this regularly.
I am taking building commissions for now, and I’m low-poly, not high poly as of yet. (I cannot manage lag on my computer :/)
My main project is Shorea Lab, which uses building and script that I have done.
I have no icon or thumbnail for it as of yet.
I will start off with just doing assets. Depending on the asset, I will tell you if I can do it or not.

Showcase
Shorea Lab:
https://www.roblox.com/games/5856422773

For screenshots of Shorea Lab, go to this post:

Availability
I am usually available for 1-2 hours of work on the weekend, and during the week it may range from 1-4 hours. Sadly, I do not have alot of time.
Timezone is US Eastern Standard Time.

Payment
I prefer robux payment, but I require proof, in video , that you have the amount promised for the commission. I will (maybe, not final) ask for 1/5, 1/3 payment depending on progress. Progress can be given in the form of screenshots and videos. Price is negotiable.

TERMS OF SERVICE

1. If there is a toxic work environment, or I am being harassed, insulted etc., I have the right to back out of the commission with the asset. I may back out of the commission in the scenario where I cannot work on whatever the subject is. In that case, I will send you what I have finished so far of the asset.
  2. Do not attempt to scam me. Upon contract, I will ask you a few questions for verifying purposes. If I feel there is a scam inbound then I will end the commission there and then.
  3. I am a human being. There may be some days where I may not be able to work at all, and some days progress may be a bit slow. For small reasons such as listed above, I should not be asked why I am not working on it. If days and days go by without notice, then the question makes sense.

Contact