Experienced Builder for Hire! (Quick Turnaround, USD)

Not currently open for commissions

Hi! I’m an experienced builder looking for work. I have been on Roblox since 2011, and I’ve been building since late 2012. I work quickly and specialize in architecture/man-made designs.

I’m good at:

• Architecture
  • Interiors
  • Meshes
  • Small, oddly-shaped areas

I’m not good at:

• Organic things
  • Vehicles
  • Fancy things

Examples

Dorm Room. This is a short project of mine that only lasted about 2 days, and it demonstrates my capability to thoroughly fill a space with detail. I REALLY love the laptop.

Convenience Store. This is a demonstration of properly combining an interior with an exterior. Either sides of the wall are different, but they fit together cohesively. I also took the opportunity to experiment with textures and decals to make the space feel more worn and used.

Large Warehouse. This is a great example of my ability to create a large structure with a mostly unified aesthetic. The game was created mostly over the course of a couple of days… also, I love the way the outlines look on the driveway.

Wolf Gardens. This is an entire roller coaster park I built. This is an example of my ability to build a roller coaster. You can access it by clicking the proper thumbnail inside of the game.

Large, Low-poly Buildings. This is a variety of buildings I built that are designed to fit together on a grid composed of 100x100 tiles. It’s a good example of my ability to create large structures that don’t impact performance.

Terms

By allowing me to start a project, you state that you have the immediate funds necessary to pay me in full (based on the estimate given at the start), and that you will retain said funds throughout the duration of the project. If at any point you wish to cancel the project, you are required to pay me for the work already complete (based on hours worked–see Payment.)