[Feedback] Detailed Crane [Small update]

Hello everyone! I’m Pleazers, I’m an experienced Roblox Builder and have 2 years of experience .

Today I’d like to show you one of my fewest and biggest assets I’ve possibly made yet!
This asset is a crane, this took atleast 2-3 hours of Building to make.

Pictures:

Please Provide honest Feedback to help me out!

Happy Building!

P.s: The control panel area is still being worked on…

10 Likes

Looks good looks like the real thing btw dose the top move ? Good job

2 Likes

This looks pretty good, how long has this taken you?

1 Like

What are you going to do with this project, to be honest I recommend making assassin type game, that’ll be cool unless you’re making a simulator with it. Otherwise it looks good, how long did it take you to make this crane?

1 Like

he said 2-3 hours (30charrrrrr) @masonf57 @anon86397934

1 Like

Looks really good! Takes me back to like 1-2 years ago when I was making and submitting maps for various games for fun! As Atoxify said before me, you can really use it in some sort of assassin type game or generally in some maps that have their story or plot on high grounds.

1 Like

Really good build! But I noticed some of the crane material are concrete. Isn’t the fixed tower material supposed to be metal?

1 Like

This looks amazing! However like what @Teambarraca said, I think the crane needs to be made out of metal(I did some research on google), so maybe you want to change the material to something that looks like metal. That’s all.

1 Like

Looks ngl, but there is something a bit off with it, I dont know much about crane but I feel like it looks a bit blocky? and maybe change the conrete to metal but overall awesome design and I like the design of the wires, oh and try adding a bit more detail on the weights of the crane.

Edit: Just realised people said to change it to a metallic texture

1 Like

Hey there,