Feedback for my first build and suggestions for whole project

Hello everyone, this is my first ever post here in the forum, thought id like to share my 1 month into Roblox studio/Blender from scratch, yes I am still a beginner

This was my first every build around 30th May this year, where everything started for me, got some feed back in different platform and friends and here I am, seeing my self grow compare to my first build into this

This is overall view and how big it is for my first project on studio, and I would like to have some feedback and ideas overall, they’re not really done as you can see the shaping isnt finale, but I will make sure every island will have the same amount of detail as I did for the first and 2nd ones. When everything is done this could possible turn into full game? I have no knowledge about scripting or whatsoever, GUI is still my next step after completing this entire build. Hope you enjoy :slight_smile:

41 Likes

Extremely good for one month. I even struggle with buildings after a year of blender. You can turn this into a full game but it’ll be hard, you could find a scripter in recruitment saying “you script for me I’ll build for you” . Good job

3 Likes

Wha- You are definitely NOT a beginner, that is amazing.

5 Likes

Extremely good for a beginner. You should try getting some jobs at bigger groups or make some type of game with that building style. I recommend making a hangout game, something like ‘Eg’ or a Simulator game. I love all of them and can’t wait to see more of your future work!

2 Likes

One month and you did this?? You are so talented. Keep up the work!

5 Likes

That is amazing, no way you are a beginner.

Looks wonderful, been using blender for 6 months and I can’t always get it looking that good.

1 Like

“Beginner”.