Feedback on a game like, "Get a snack at 4am"

Hey there! Im foxdev or Fox im 14 and about to be 15 in January and i have recently created a game with a team, In this game you mess around and try to get all the endings with some funny stuff happening this game is like get a snack at 4am + find all markers but a bit better :sunglasses: Just kidding im not that experienced with scripting so i have right now someone very kind helping me ā€œ@Local_LettuceGiverā€ and for the map is fully made by me but some is made by my friends @FazyFreddy and @marlymickbutter.

I made also right now a topic about almost the same thing but how much i should spend on advertisements for this game but now for this topic im looking for feedbacks negative or positive any type of feedback will be extremely helpful 1 because i love learning from my mistakes and seeing others way to do them like shortcuts, or if you are willing just to give a friendly feedback or suggestion for a ending i should add that is very welcome. Thanks

• Images of the game:

[Old images the game has now has more stuff and better lightning/quality]

Screenshot 2023-05-13 153233

Some unique features:

• Ai traffic goes around the whole map and restarts path spawning from a tunnel
  • Computer ordering system like raise a floppa almost
  • Train Ai system, Helps going around the map easier
  • Much more coming soon :slight_smile:

Thanks for reading have a good day!

19 Likes

We canā€™t test the Game without a link to it!
You forgot to add one :sweat_smile:

Anyway the idea sounds pretty good, one ending you could have is going in a spaceship and going to Mars with a nukeā€¦

7 Likes

Haha the game is still in development thats why i have pictures but i may make it public for a while to get some audience whats your opinion on that?

7 Likes

Nah, you can keep it private for now, I donā€™t want to spoil myself anything!

4 Likes