Feedback on a Project

Hey there. My name is VOOVAH, im a small builder and I am currently working on a small project that might become bigger in the future. at this point i would appreciate some feedback.

Thanks for reading.

P.S. in case you want to take a look around here is the link of the game:

11 Likes

Feedback

Everything looks amazing other than a few things.

1. The chairs sticks out due to it lacking detail. Compared to the other objects in the imagine, it is blatantly obvious to see how bland the chairs are. Here is a reference.
3 Likes

Itā€™s a nice showcase, there are things to fix though.

• The bar stool seats [most of them] arenā€™t facing the right direction.

• The spawn is fairly bland. Iā€™m not sure if itā€™s a WIP but if it isnā€™t, make an invisible barrier, and beyond that barrier, make some kind of city, or just a view.

• I love the particles. They really add that showcase feeling.

Iā€™d love to see where this project will go!

3 Likes

Yeah, i should really make those chairs more detailed, but it was the last thing i added to the showcase so i was already a bit tired and i ended up not checking the seat object was facing the right direction. Thanks !

2 Likes

That sounds really nice to me!
Thanks for the feedback.

2 Likes

Feedback

Looks great! I love the inside design lighting looks great. Chairs could use some work though! Keep it up. Love it so far, Iā€™d like to see this in the future.

2 Likes

Hello! I really love this ā€˜smallā€™ project overall! I love the use of he materials such as pebble and and wood as well as the effects inside the building. That looks great!

• I would recommend creating a window view if you did not plan to build it. ( Of course I could be wrong, sorry if you have been planning to build it. )
  • I recommend you creating a small little stage where people could perform. I feel like it could be placed right at the centre as it is empty at the moment and this could help with erasing this emptiness.