Feedback on another GFX I finished!

Hello everyone!
I decided I wanted to show another one of the GFX’s I created.
Note that I am new to making GFX :smiley:

Feedback is much appreciated!!

(I used Blender and Photoshop)

9 Likes

This is so cool, my favorite part is the sky and the moon!

Thank you so much! I love the moon and sky too. I tried to make it match and I wanted the shading to be decent. Thanks for feedback!

no problem! I am very excited to see what else you come up with. you seem to be a very talented GFX artist!

Thanks, I will be posting more of my work once I create something else.

Amazing! I love the lighting! I would say the lack of a face makes it a little underwhelming though.

That is awesome! The lighting is really nice I also like the moon and stars in the background good work.

Great!

You are very good at creating this.

Thanks a lot!! All glad you liked it.

I love the background as well, thanks for the feedback.

1 Like

Thank you for the feedback! Having the character looking at the camera would not have been as good in my opinion. I get what you mean though!!

You should use the heart button to acknowledge that you agree or thank someone since you can be flagged and warned for replying to a lot of posts and only saying thanks. Think of the heart button as a “Thanks”.

1 Like

hes not looking at the camera. but it does look a bit strange that the hoodie looks a lot like a head.

I reply to the first few people, but thanks for the information.

Hey! I like this one a lot. Nice and simple. Nothing to up-in-your-face or crazy.

I couldn’t help but notice 2 small problems though…

What is he grabbing onto? Shouldn’t he be supporting himself off of the ladder provided? Gravity would make him fall! That’s all I can say that you can improve on those. Nice job though!

Arm:
Screen Shot 2020-11-25 at 4.34.07 PM

Leg:
Screen Shot 2020-11-25 at 4.32.17 PM

-Void_Xiety :white_heart:

Nothing in this is missing surprisingly!