Feedback on cafe build

Hi! I am a new builder looking for feedback on this cafe I just finished. Thanks!

8 Likes

Looks clean, modern, and organized! The texture and designs of the cafe looks very well and suits with the other parts of it.

:+1:

2 Likes

\Looks great but I’d suggest adding in a sphere at the end of the pipe to make them look like they connect more naturally.

1 Like

I like the overall design of the place, it feels way too open, however, I feel like there is a lot more you could add to the interior as it looks rather empty, however I think it’s still not finished.

If the cafe is finished, I would suggest detailing it up a bit by adding the decorations, as by looking at the image it’s really unfinished I do believe you could add tables, menu, restrooms, sign, ect. However, I think that another thing that you should try to work on is using the inspiration for your work. Since you’re making a cafe or look at existing builds and images of the things that you are trying to build.

The design looks great I would recommend to add the final details to the cafe such as the equipment, chairs, lights, and more so it could have the resemblance of a Cafe. For a better design I would explore other Cafe’s and see what you could improve.

2 Likes

it looks great but just check if the scaling for the doors are right, as you don’t want them to be too tall or short

1 Like

Not bad! Needs more textures though! Also add more to the front of it! That will make it look nice.

2 Likes

Looks good! I feel like it could be a little bigger maybe, but other than that its very modern and I like it.

2 Likes

Hi!

First of all great job on the Café. I can instantly tell that is a Café, which means it fits the theme, the colors, the forms and shapes and textures are pretty nice. I can’t wait to see what the end product will be after you add furniture!

Regards,
CrashFacts

4 Likes