Feedback on free advertising game

The game’s name is advertising central, link here: Advertising Central - Roblox

I think it’s best to describe it as group recruiting plaza but for games because it allows you to advertise your own game for free and lets players teleport directly to your game as well.

I would like to gather feedback on this game I have created. Essentially it employs the use of a booth like system which has been rather popular in some games on the platform and I wanted to understand if it is easy for users to know what to do and how to allow users to teleport to their game and set up everything, in other words the user experience and how it can be elevated.

I was also wondering if how I would level up the map in the game. Despite not being a builder I would like to know if there are certain props or models I can use to make my game look a lot more visually appealing. Thanks in advance!

4 Likes

Gonna list feedback for ease:

• Firstly the concept is a good idea in my view to the point where i am interested in investing a small amount into the game however i think it needs improvements as I’m about to state

• The booths are a bit strange, personally i think the button to join the game should be much smaller and separate from the backdrop as i accidently clicked on it when moving my camera which made me leave the game. Another option though could be that you are sent a confirmation message that you want to be teleported first.

• Another booth suggestion is that you should have the ability to change the colour of your stands and add decals to the background or potentially for the thumbnail of the game to be uploaded to the backdrop automatically as currently the booths are ugly to look at.