Feedback on my Builds

o8itzjI
Hello, I am Olly.

I’ve built a few creations throughout the years which I am pretty pleased with however would still love feedback as I would love to get even better. I’m fine with a lot of criticism as it will help me to improve however any compliments too would be great. : )

Please keep in mind some screenshots provided are builds that are nowhere near fully completed.

If you do like my work please like this post, it would mean a lot to me! :raised_hands:t2: :white_heart:

16 Likes

They are so COOL! They look like they suit Royale High! Keep up the effort :+1:

5 Likes

Thank you!! A lot of the people who inspire me seem to be builders for Royale High. I appreciate your compliment. :white_heart:

1 Like

What exactly is this map for? Witch one is the main? I can’t really rate this because I have no background info.

I mainly just wanted feedback on the various builds I’ve provided and how I could improve some things in any of them. Majority of the builds I have created above are from when I’ve been bored.

I think she is showing us the full map with all the images together, and then maybe showing us the builds separately to rate them?

Hii👋🏽 @elorahi!! I love the builds❤️there very colorful and bright🎨but some things you could do to improve them are…

The Structures🧱:

-On the last picture, the structure seems too blocky & simplistic compared to the other builds where different shapes are used. There is also a lack of detail on this structure…

Where you could add more detail example
  • Where the circle is in the picture, maybe carry that bottom pink outline to the other block to make it flow more

-I really like the use of both cylinders and rectangles in this one, it pulls together well… But maybe you could use different lights

The build I'm talking about

Ex.)

• A neon strip
  • Variations in the color each light produces🔦