Feedback on my first GFX Ever!

ABOUT ME

• Hello there,i hope you’re having a great day! My name is jeisonbrodi and i am interested in the building,modeling and gfx area,i’m pretty new to Photoshop and Blender,so today i will be posting my first GFX ever on the forum!

ABOUT THE GFX

• I do not use any sort of free models on my GFXS!

• I didn’t get paid,i simply made it for fun and to practice my Blender/Photoshop experience!

• This gfx was inspired by the new Roblox game known as “Survive The Night” from the old series “Before The Dawn” created by Rachjumper.

-Survive The Night is an intense hide & seek horror game where you need to survive until 6am while trying to avoid the Slasher.

ABOUT FEEDBACK

In addition to your feedback, if possible I would like any of these questions answered!

• Is the lighting well implemented in the GFX considering its game Genre? (give tips about lighting if possible)

• Is there anything missing in the GFX such as Models,Characters,Textures?

• Did you like the GFX ? Do you find it appealing to the public? (Ex:you will play the game because the GFX has caught your attention)

• If you do know something about this topic,how much would this GFX sell for ?

Thanks for your time,and expect more from me soon!

22 Likes

That is a great gfx! You did an awesome job on the lighting. However, there are two suggestions I have (each related to the characters).

This arm should not be like this, it is really weirdly positioned.

There is a noticeable gap in this character’s leg.

Other than that, good job!

3 Likes

Thanks for letting me know, won’t make the same mistakes next time!

3 Likes

It’s pretty nice, I like the theme you’ve gone with. Like a halloween-castle-exploring kind of thingy, unique indeed. The lighting goes well and matches the theme.
Very good job.

3 Likes

For a first time, great!
The lighting is well done.
Nothing is missing.
The GFX is good and intriguing.
The GFX could sell for maybe 400 or 500 as far as I know.