Feedback on my first low-poly build

Hello

I have noticed that low-poly builds are getting very popular in those days…
So I decided it was time to make my very first low-poly build!

I made a pretty simple shop. (Everything is made by me, including the decals)
Please let me know if I did something wrong, this is my first time making anything like this.

Here are some pictures:

Click me

Someone requested a link, so here it is:
Low-poly shop - Roblox

Please rate it from 1 to 10 :slightly_smiling_face:

14 Likes

I would rate it 6 out of 10 while the build looks pretty nice the bushes look way to bright also the shop sign doesn’t look too great

but overall the rest of the build look’s pretty good especially since it’s your first try.

3 Likes

Thanks for your feedback! I will try to pick a better color for the bushes.

3 Likes

It look amazing for your first low ploy build, I’d rate it a 8/10

2 Likes

Your shop certainly is in the low-poly style. It could fit into a small town or be a British Village Shop today. The shrubbery or lettuce growing in front I find compliments the building nicely. For a first low-poly build it is very good. Though I would say some decoration is needed such as shelves or tables inside the shop maybe some trees for a natural feel and crates outside to indicate that it receives stock. I give it a 7/10⭐
Hope this helps, au revoir!

4 Likes

Its pretty nice but I think it needs a little bit more detail. This isn’t too bad for you first time trying though.

Here I have a picture of my first low-poly build, which you may of seen on another thread.

I didn’t get too much feedback but I think I did an okay job.

I tried using a reference picture for accuracy to what it should look like. Try looking up “Low Poly Shop,” and I’m sure you will find some pretty great reference points.

I hope this helps.

4 Likes