Feedback on my futuristic science lab showcase!

So a few months ago I made a Futuristic Science Lab showcase. I don’t usually do this style so I would like some feedback and suggestions!

Any feedback would be great!

18 Likes

I see the futuristic, but I don’t see much lab, more of a hallway. Could you elaborate? (Amazing work all the same)

2 Likes

Yeah I was going to add a labratory and parts around the hallway but it got discontinued. Thanks for the feedback!

honestly too dark. but i like all the detail. maybe don’t show all the pipes though? or if you want, dont show some, just show all

1 Like

Alright, I will make it brighter next time. I am new to this building style so all feedback is appreciated!

1 Like

Absolutely stunning! :slight_smile:

Its something better than I could ever do.

If you just added a little bit of lighting, then it would be perfect.
But other then that, its incredible!

Thanks! Yes I agree the lighting does need some work. Thanks for the feedback.

1 Like

Looks really cool to be fair! Bet the final product will look amazing! Keep it up! :slight_smile:

2 Likes

your laboratory is very nice, but for me it looks more like a command center or something than a laboratory, I also really like these neon details, it makes everything very beautiful.

1 Like

Looks very nice! I rate 9/10 Good work considering you don’t usually do this style!

1 Like

A lot more lighting next time, atm looks like a star wars game corridor.
Apart from that awesome.

2 Likes

Maybe more light fixtures, but it’ll do for now.

1 Like

Thanks, while making it I kinda got too interested in the hallway I forgot to focus on the actual Laboratory.

Thanks! I am proud of it since its my first time doing something like it.

Yes, I do need to add better lighting. Thanks for the suggestion!