Feedback on my GFX

Hey, I’m a roblox programmer just starting out GFX because I don’t have any money to hire Professional Artists.

Btw if you wanna use this thumbnail you will have to contact me on discord Flameyz#8249

This is my 2nd Ever GFX, and the first one not being a thumbnail and is completely different.

This time I wanted to try out some brushes because i never used them in life, and I would like any feedback/nitpicks/suggestions if possible!

Thank you in advance!

10 Likes

It looks good but I don’t understand why the guy with the blue hair is aiming down at the ground with the sword and it pushed the zombies back or am I missing something? I also don’t understand the blood because it looks really weird and out of place. The text also doesn’t fit the scene.

1 Like

I tried making it like the blue haired guy was looking at his sword while he was making it go in ground (idk how to say it) For the zombies i didn’t really know how to use the brushes so i just placed it there and for the text idk

Ohh! Now I understand what is happening. So the blue hair guy aimed down at the ground and hit hard and it made the zombies bounce back?? I don’t know how to explain it but I do understand that a lot better. If you don’t know how to use brushes, I suggest you watch tutorials on how to make realistic blood. The text doesn’t really matter that much it’s that just it’s kinda out of place. You did good either way! :+1:

1 Like

Thank you! I really appreciate that, Thus, can you recommend me some tutorials like you know when people make the sword like lightning and they do it so good idk…

I sadly don’t, i’m not really good with that stuff. :sweat:

It’s okay, thank you for helping me yesterday and today! :smile:

No problem. :+1: 30 characters

2 Likes

Hey! I think this looks great!