Feedback on my GFX

So recently, I started doing Graphic and Art Design. Since i’m completely new to this, I want feedback from other artists and developers of how my quality is,and how I can improve, since I’m thinking of making my own portfolio.

Example of My First Piece of Art

Please feel free to share you thoughts in the comments! Any tips or advice are highly appreciated!

-jxyvzz

30 Likes

Its very nice and chill i have nothing to say except keep up with the good work!

2 Likes

Thank you so much for your feedback!

2 Likes

I really am just amazed at your work. I don’t have any feedback and even if I did, I wouldn’t be able to type it because iIm so amazed.

2 Likes

I love the red light and the background is pretty cool. Nothing is wrong with it, keep up the good work!

4 Likes

Thank you so much for the feedback! Highly appreciated!

1 Like

Thanks man for the compliment! Your feedback is much appreicated!

1 Like

Hello, I hope you doing good!

Woah!
Its so perfect for someone who started doing Graphic and Art Design.
Im like with no word except Great Job
Thanks for reply!

Thanks for your feedback! Very much appreciated!

The render is sooo smoooooooooooooooth! LOVE LOVE LOVE it! Really good job!

maybe you could make the glasses have more glare? other than that amazing work!

Thank your for the amazing feedback!

Ok! Will be more aware next time! Thanks for the advice!

I would add a little more red on the body around where it cuts off a little but it looks great!

Thank you so much for the feedback!

1 Like

impressive work considering you’re new to gfx! better than anything i would’ve done back then. render looks great, and i recommend messing with render settings such as ambient occlusion, and materials in the future when you can! there’s a lot of great channels on youtube to help :slight_smile:

1 Like

I will hopefully! Thanks for the feedback!

1 Like