Feedback on my group and clothings

Hello, I just got back my motivation to make clothes again and I improved my group logo, roles ect… I would love feedback about my group and clothes and maybe tips to make it better ? I’m not a pro at all, I’ve been only designing for a year !!

There isn’t a lot of clothes since most of the one I did was for other group that I worked with ! :sweat_smile:

example
example2

7 Likes

I love the name sunoei super unique
Maybe tone it down with the fonts
ye thats all :3

5 Likes

Thank you a lot ! I’ll do that asap ! Any feedback on the clothes ?

1 Like

Hey Srnqe here is some feedback for your group and clothing.

Group Feedback

Okay so starting of on your group, overall it seems to be made to a good standard with a short and simple name and a good description. However there is two things I wish to comment on.

Now i don’t like the icon personally due to the text and colour pallet as I believe you should avoid text when making an icon especially for a group, This is largely because when you are in a standard screen the icon may look messy as the icon is not very big as shown below:

In Group

This is fine and you can see the text clearly however personally I do think the colour scheme is a bit to similar throughout most notably for the text as i believe its to similar to the background colour and it may work nicer if the background and text colour were darker but they are in my opinion to vibrant to be that similar with only white separating it.

In Search

As seen below when compared for example to sunoia that most likely even though it has text will be more appealing simply due to the fact is shows a piece of clothing when compared to your icon which is fairly basic, mostly the same colour and fairly boring.

An example which i like is for coded clothing which has no text but shows some of the groups product which in my opinion will make a potential customer more likely to click.

Clothing