Feedback on my latest build

Hey!
I’m Tyntx, or Ty. I’m a decent builder.
A few days ago, I made a simple car dealership build for a city game I’m working on.
Not too proud… :confused:

Took me an hour or two I believe.

What are your thoughts, how can I improve it?

4 Likes

It’s nice, but one thing about is that the rooms are empty, maybe try to put more in them? And also, a little more detail couldn’t hurt, but good job.

5 Likes

Yeah, I didn’t really know what to put in them lol. I’ll try adding some more detail.

edit: I’ll probably add chairs

2 Likes

It looks decent, but too empty, try adding more stuff inside!

1 Like

Looks Great Just Needs A Few Things To Fill Up The Empty Space But Its Amazing :grinning:

1 Like

WOW It looks amazing keep up the good work

Stay safe,

-Res_Adzz-

1 Like

It looks alright, heres some tips:

• Use textures, especially where the salesman would be. It’d look really nice
  • Add stages to showcase the cars, maybe make the front larger and add stages with cars on em
  • Remove the decal at the front
  • Use 3D text maker for a sign like “Bobby’s dealership”
  • Garage door + parking spaces inside the garage
  • Resize the doors, they are a little bit large (personally I use animation rigs or clean FMs of the average sized roblox player for scale)

Overall it’s not a bad build. You could add minor details like doors leading nowhere (like employee only doors) and everything I added above. Always try to look for the good in your work or else you find yourself putting you and your work down and devaluing it. Hope this helped… good job.

2 Likes

Thanks! :slightly_smiling_face:

You can add anything that fits the car design simple and known items (posters, desk, stands, lighting source, ropes around the car and more), add more structure to the building you could try creating another shape and combine them together to create variation.