Feedback on my latest clothes

I recently restarted to create clothings on Roblox!
I will show here 3 of the shirt-pants outfits I created (so far, I think these are my best ones), but a lot more can be found in my store: Venonum Clothings
Do you think these shirts & pants are good, considering the fact that I’m not experienced in clothes creation? (I made them using Paint.NET)
Constructive criticism is appreciated.

The blue outfit:

The purple outfit:

The orange outfit:

Please not that all of these 3 outfit models have tons of recolors, some of the recolors look better than the outfits showed there, some look worse…

You can find ALL of the clothings and recolors here: Catalog - Roblox

And don’t hesitate to join the group!

5 Likes

it looks like the same shirt and pants but recolored :man_shrugging:

They actually have a different texture, only the headphones, the necklace, the watch and the logo have the same shape.
I know they look kinda similar but, after all, that’s the style I have choosen.

but are they the same shirt and pants though?

Honestly they look like the COPYRIGHTED adidas shirt and pants, and I encourage you to make somthing from your own way. I also recommend you need to get more outlines or it looks a bit bland.

Thanks, Fusion

Actually, one of my friends recommended me to add famous logos like Adidas or Nike to my clothes, he said they’re going to sell better if I add that.

And yeah, adding outlines wouldn’t be a bad idea.

Thanks for your reply!

If you add logos like Nike or Adidas, it can get your clothes taken down, or your account banned. I recommend you don’t do that.

Wow , please get me a link of those in DMs so I can purchase it.

In first look , I was like I definitely need to those especially the blue one.

Fancy/Party wear kind of clothes , not bad at all!:+1:

1 Like

They look cool, but i’m not a big fan of that type of clothing.

2 Likes