Feedback on my latest GFX

FEEDBACK ON MY LATEST GFX

So these times, I’ve been trying to upgrade my skills on that and I think i’m getting better!

This is my latest one, which was for a pencil game, hope you like it :

If you don’t like it, it’s fine. Tell me what you don’t like in it so i’ll fix it and eventually make it even better.
I’m not a GFX Designer so it’s not really good but overall I think it’s not horrible…
In my opinion, I feel like I made it so sunny if that make sens.

Let me know!

9 Likes

As a semi-professional GFX artist, I don’t think it’s horrible, and I’m sure you worked really hard on it. In fact, you probably worked harder on this then I do on most of mine.

^ That’s an example of the kind of stuff I can do. Again, you probably worked longer on yours, but look at the difference between yours and mine.

What’s the cause of this big difference?
You use Roblox Studio while I use Blender.

Blender is easier, faster and higher quality while Roblox Studio is harder to manage, takes lots of time, and is very low quality. I recommend you try out Blender (use the newest version) as it’s so much better! Pretty soon you’ll be making money left and right and you’ll have something even better to be proud of!

Keep in mind your work is still good, but it lacks the essentials. Roblox lighting doesn’t compare to Blender’s.

I recommend checking out my friend Pam’s channel for GFX basics:

Make sure to learn Blender 2.93 basics before attempting to do GFX otherwise you might loose your mind and also loose interest.

5 Likes

Both looks really good!!!

1 Like

Must learn to blender and ur on animation plugin on. Many people might have not noticed grid below.

1 Like

I like it!! :happy1:

Now I am not going to be someone that forces you to learn and use blender, but here are some tips:

• Make a terrain that has trees or something similar, add some mountains or small hills.