Feedback on my latest Logos!

FEEDBACK ON MY LOGOS

Hey yall! I hope you guys are doing good! I just wanted to say I’m getting into 2D/3D Logo Designing and I REALLY want to improve on my logos! I will show a few examples, but please give me feedback and suggestions on these logo’s I’ve made over the past few days.

Please let me know what you think, I’ve only been designing logos for about 4-5 days now so I’m VERY new to this.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Discord: Alpha#3000
Twitter: AiphaGFX
Youtube: AiphaGFX

:rotating_light: PLEASE NOTE: I AM NOT PROMOTING MY LOGOS TO ANYONE, I DO NOT WANT TO BE COMMISSIONED FOR ANYTHING AT THE MOMENT. I JUST NEED GENERAL FEEDBACK. :rotating_light:

11 Likes

Wow. Very nice! I can’t offer much critique to your logos. I understand the simulator concept is just a template, but are you going for a consistent theme in all your logos? As in the style.

3 Likes

Honestly I cant really think of anything else without the word “Simulator” :joy:

I am trying new stuff out, I dont want to stay in one section for logos, in this case simulators. I want to kind of learn a bit of everything if you know what I mean.

1 Like

Keep it up! This is great stuff. Definitely nothing negative about your designs and artwork. I’d buy a logo from you if I needed one.

3 Likes

AMAZING!! 10/10 (30 characters)

1 Like

thats awesome! what do you use though?

2 Likes

The designs look good love the quality of the logos and vibrant colors it really makes the scene pop more – the items casting shadows on the font really makes your designs stand out.

However may you choose different wording ‘Simulator’ seems to be your number one choice of a text selection perhaps switch them up a bit to look more decent in a kind of way, especially on the third logo. Where the ‘Western’ text color seems to be a little unappealing you may want to strive for something like, light yellow or dark something like that.