Feedback on my music for a Piggy fan game

Hello! I am a novice music composer and I am making music for my friend’s (@superhypercrazy1) Piggy fan game. I want feedback on the tracks I made so far and ways I can improve on my future music for this game. Thank you!
(I also plan on updating this post with more of the songs I make for this game in the future.)

Main Menu Theme:

Infected Themes:

(Please do not use these, thanks.)

10 Likes

Nice seeing other people use beepbox.co B)

Anyway, I think the first song The Main Menu Theme in specific is to repetitive for notes, until it gets to like 1:00 then, a drum comes in, but still the same notes playing. I don’t really like the first song because of repetitiveness.

Now, for the second song, once again you lack new instruments, and you also lack a new beat, Things in this song is also to repetitive.

Now for the third song, Im my opinion tbh that song gets annoying. 1. Its repetitive once again which you really need to stop doing that and get new notes. 2. 32 seconds in, theirs this super annoying instrument that goes on for the whole song. I really hate this and If I was near a monster or infected person in this game then I would honestly just only try to run because of how annoying the song is. Other than that, It would fit for a clown theme with a clown with a bloody mallet twitching its head.

Listen to my old song, Mix Up. I have a repetitive beat which makes the song boring and it doesn’t really have a feel to it that would make the person listening feel the beat.

Now listen to The Heck Lands, A Song I composed for a game me and my team are making cald Super Oofy 64. It has more instruments and it has a good beat that fits the theme

Another good example can be this song actually outside of ROBLOX, just listen to the beat and you can tell that it uses a variety of instruments, the beat changes every now and then, and it fits the boss battle theme actually.