Feedback on my "realistic" gfx

Hello guys, i would like some opinions on this gfx :+1:
I know its little bad and low-res but im new to this kind of things

Time taked to render: 14:52 Minutes
Programs: C4D & Photoshop

3 Likes

Nice, looks really nice!

The only thing I would consider changing would be the post of the character, as it seems a little odd.

1 Like

Yes,i know many people care more about the avatar, but the most important thing is to care on the GFX itself

I know what you mean, but the avatar/character is in the GFX and if changed to perfection, will benefit the whole GFX.

the avatars Head is out of the hair, it looks very odd so if you can, try to cut it.

Love Love and LOVE it!
But, here is what i’d suggest, the top part, it looks like there is nothing in there. Looks like as if you just added a white color and that’s it. Add a sky box in there, I think that’ll match it!

Lastly, about this head, might wanna fix this bald spot lol.

Everything looks good, but just change the avatar/character. It’s disturbing.

2 Likes

The avatar doesn’t fit right with me. Try changing it. There are also better materials with in the C4D Library to make the ground better. Try making the grass into a plane then using the grow grass option right here image

Use a physical sky when using C4D to make it realistic, also, why are the fences so big? What is the setting supposed to be? Other than that, it looks amazing. If you want, I can DM you the rendering setting I use to make it look better.

I dont see the grow grass option, I used a HDRI to make the sky i honestly dont like the physical sky ,They are walls not fences

its really nice but one thing, the avatar is kinda disturbing

1 Like

I didnt added a white color to it, its the hdri sky, the theme is supposed to be cloudy