Feedback on my UNIQUE Game? any thoughts/considerations are appreciated

Hi, i’ve been developing this obby game for the past 2-3 months and I wanted to know what you developers might consider the ‘good’ and ‘bad’ factors in my game.

Keep in mind the obby is not entirely finished, but has substantial amount of work done for it to be considered a game and in need of it being criticized.

The obby development area is definitely saturated. With many games being a copy or implement the same layout, making an obby overall was a risky move. However I kept this in mind and created this obby which would use factors in Tower Of Hell (Troll/Point-Based items) while having an above-average obstacle for the user.

i still need help on the game name help lol this current one is just for now.

Here are some pictures since you can get the ‘feel’ of it before even considering to join.

I took massive amounts of inspiration from games such as for the UI, but I have made everything straight from Photoshop. Thumbnails, stage designs for badges, etc. have been entirely produced by yours truly.

Please give any suggestions you might have and/or strict feedback to improve. This game is going to be the first fully-finished game in the history of my roblox development, so I am striving to make it semi-successful if not successful.

7 Likes

Title: UNIQUE game

First sentence:

—————————
Review: I don’t like obby games, but judging by quality it’s a well made game that have a chance on the platform, good job.

3 Likes

I actually really like the design a lot! Really good quality in the game as well. GUIs looking really nice as well. I think you should keep working on the game and send out ads! It has potential. The quality and concept is there.

1 Like

Judging by the few minutes I’ve played, I do appreciate the cleanliness of the UI/UX within the game. It seems polished as an existing product.