[FOR HIRE] Advanced Scripter

About Me

Hello! I’m UndefinedN00B or ITestForUMAYEERIBN (I’m on an alt). I’m an advanced scripter with 4+ years of experience! I usually script games for people. I can work both short term and long term. I started coding before I was on Roblox. I joined Roblox to better learn Lua. Now, I think it’s one of the most amazing programming languages!

I also do UI. I love making UI, it makes the game look way more alive.

Showcase

A Seed Terrain generation game I made: Chunk Generation
It has trees, mountains, lakes, and everything.

Similar to the first game, this is more Minecraft-themed: Terrain Gen (It’s unfinished)

Heres one of the first games I ever made: Farming Simulator
Heres a game I’m really proud of but isn’t finished yet: Neighbourhood Of Bloxen

Heres a datastore script I wrote.

Datastore Script By: UndefinedN00B/ITestForUMAYEERIBN - Pastebin.com

Heres a Main Menu UI I made.

It has everything needed in a game. A shop, spectate, Leaderboard, Info, and a play button! Like, I said, I make stuff for other people. I made this for my Developer group Enchanted playground!

UI Design - Roblox

Here are some other games I've made

Note: These are just some random games I’ve made. They aren’t finished! :smiley:

Unreal OS (An Operating system game)
Ultra Craft (Minecraft themed game)
Eye Hunt Alpha (A random simulator I made)
Death List (Another simulator I made)
Fight Night (Another really old simulator I made)

I also work for a Gameshow Group! Its called Enchanted Playground. I’ve made many games for them.

Things I can code

If you want to hire me to code a certain thing, here are some things I can code:

• Custom Guns
  • Weapons
  • Quest systems
  • Plugins
  • Inventory
  • Shop
  • Main main-menu
  • Fix FE or make things server-sided
  • Path following NPC’s (Randomly/Randomly Pre-defined paths)
  • Moving Platforms
  • And much more!