[FOR HIRE] Builder for Hire

About Me

Hi there! I am offering my services as a builder. I specialize in asset creation and level design. I have been building for 1-2 years on Roblox and have previously worked on titles such as Big Game and Little Game.

My work Example

Availability

I am available for six to eight hours of work on the weekends. You can contact me any time, but I am unable to work during the week due to school.

Payment

Prices are negotiable, I accept either hourly pay or per asset. my prices are 200 - 5K Robux Group Funds, I accept Gamepasses.

Contact

You can contact me here on the Developer Forum or Discord ga_b#7208

Thanks for reading! :slight_smile:

31 Likes

You should definitely asks more for your work. Your builds are amazing. You can easily asks 50k for what you’ve showed here!
You don’t really match the style I’m looking for (if you think you can, you can always send a message to me on the devforum), but keep up the good work! And I’m really sure you would find a position very soon!

6 Likes

Hey, what you looking for :smiley:

1 Like

Greetings! I messaged sent you a request on discord!

2 Likes

It seems as if you’ve changed your Discord handle. Please contact me at jenny!#2462 if you are available! Thanks for your time.

2 Likes

i’m interested, could i see any of your low poly designs ranging to high poly? please RE me on the forum if it is possible, if you do low poly i could most definitely hire you.

1 Like

most definitely not 50k my guy, builds don’t range to that if they are small, plus 50k robux is dangerously expensive for one small build.

1 Like

Home stores sells for over 50k, and if you furniture this right this is a homestore. 5k is only 20 dollars and I’m sure they put over 4 hours of work in it.

1 Like

Hello, I’m interested. And a group I work at is looking for a builder to build a V2 of the group. Your discord name and tag aren’t correct though.

2 Likes

I can’t add you in discord please add me