[For hire] CLOTHING DESIGNER AND GFX ARTIST

About Me

Hello there! My name’s Skeleton. I Am a clothing designer and GFX artist. I am currently 15 years old. I have been into both GFX and clothing design for a few months. The reason I love both is that I’ve always wanted to be some sort of graphic designer. I’ve been on Roblox since 2016 on another account.

Showcase

I can show you my previous work In the DMs on Dev Forum because I know that there are people out there that steal your assets.

Availability

I am available for 2-3 hours on weekdays and on weekends I am usually available for 2-5 hours. I Am in the Northern part of the world.

Payment

For GFX: Profile Pic = 100 to 2k Robux profile pic = YT CHANNEL GFX
Game Thumbnail = 1k to 4k Robux
Game Icon = 500 to 5k more GFX =

For Clothing Complex Shirt = 300 Robux
Simple Shirt = 100 Robux
Complex Pants = 113 Robux
simple Pants = 50 Robux
Bundle(Pants and shirt) = 523 robux

Contact

You can contact me here on the Developer Forum or via Twitter at: https://twitter.com/skeletonbloxyt
Thanks for reading! :slight_smile: :star_struck:

1 Like

Just add a watermark over the gfx

1 Like

^^