[FOR HIRE] Clothing Designer - Naloras

About Me :yum:

Hiya! I am Naloras and I am offering services as a clothing designer. I have been designing for about 7 years. I started in 2013!

You may view my assets here:

https://www.deviantart.com/naloras

Availability

I am available for a few hours of work a day. This includes weekends, but not holidays.

Payment

Prices are non-negotiable. I accept per asset, or for a collection. My preferred payment method is now Robux via group funds. I do not take percentages as a payment.

I am only looking to work on short term commissions.

• 1 shirt > 500-800 robux
  • 1 pants > 500-800 robux
  • 1 outfit > 1000-1500 robux

DISCLAIMER: I shade and do line art with my designs. This takes time and is the reason why prices are so high.
You agree to pay after agreeing to the commission once it is finished. I will not send the file until payment is received.

Contact

You can contact me here on the Developer Forum, or via Twitter at: https://twitter.com/Naloras_

What I don’t do:

• Male clothing
  • Military/war/police/star wars clothing
  • Copied clothing
  • Shoes, since I’m learning

What I design

• Female clothing
  • Uniforms
  • Hoodies, crop tops, shirts
  • Medieval works
10 Likes

Your portfolio looks great- I do suggest putting robux pricings, to reach more people along with USD.

People need to figure out their budgets, and if you do offer robux payment- it should be listed. More information the better!

Good luck-if you need any help reach out. :smile:

3 Likes

I just added Robux pricing, although PayPal is my preferred, I would save up and just DevEx it.

2 Likes

Mhm- always good! Through time you will get many offers- I can DevEx monthly through clothing designing. Just keep at it!

3 Likes