[FOR HIRE] GoofyLorrd's Builder Portfolio

About me

Hello! My name is GoofyLorrd and I’ve been a builder on Roblox for about 3 years. Building isn’t just a job to me it’s also a passion, building allows you to create your own narrative. I’m really good at building low poly/ semi-realistic maps. (I also build cafes and restaurants) :smile:

Showcase

Here are some links to my work

Links

Kellam Interview Center - Roblox
MF High School {WIP} - Roblox
Saucy - Roblox
GoofyLorrd's Place Number: 53 - Roblox

Here are some screenshots of my work

Screenshots

Availability

I am available 6-8 hours on weekdays and 8-9 hours on the weekends.

Payment

Prices are negotiable, I accept either hourly pay or per build. My preferred payment method is Robux & PayPal.

Contact

You can contact me here on Dev Forum.
Discord: GoofyThaDev#1303
Twitter: https://twitter.com/GoofyLorrd

Thanks for reading! :slight_smile:

4 Likes

These builds look amazing. You are very talented. Keep it up!

1 Like

You’re Discord tag is not working.

1 Like

The builds are amazing. I really like the Low poly terrain specifically!

1 Like

Nice work! I’m interested in working with you however your discord tag doesn’t seem to be working, here is mine instead: Isero15360#4142

1 Like