[FOR HIRE] Professional User Interface (UI) Designer

About Me UI
Hello! I am Lev, a UI Designer growing up in New York City. I have been using Adobe programs for 5 years now, and I have recently chosen to create UI’s using XD. I mostly know for my ongoing contribution to Solera Hotels & Resorts as a Co-Founder, as well as a UI Designer.

Projects UI
Solera Hotels & Resorts [310k+]
→ Web Design
→ Private Commissions

Examples UI
All UI is made in Adobe XD with some editing in Adobe Photoshop

Here are some examples of my style and work.

Pricing & Info UI

My offers have to be over the price of 10k, I usually DevEx my payments for investments and such. My time is valuable as well, as a page usually takes about 40 - 60 minutes per section due to the detail and aspect of my UI’s. I prefer my payments to be half and half as I do not wish to waste my time as I find my time is valuable. You must also prove/provide evidence that you CAN afford it. Offers such as percentages of what the game makes etc will not be accepted.

Here is my Price Sheet:

PayPal Is Accepted but price (in USD) depends on the project.

UIs are created using Adobe XD and other Adobe programs, I do not create them in ROBLOX Studio, or such programs.

Contact Me UI
You may contact me with questions about pricing, development opportunities & more on the following…

Discord: lev#0001
Roblox: Lxevz
Twitter: @itislev

13 Likes

Hello, there! :wave: I’m Zackary, and I am a well known UI Designer on the platform. I have been working with Lev since June, and I can tell you I have never regretted working with him till this day. Lev is an amazing UI Designer and personal friend and you would be missing out if you did not hire him.