[For Hire] Programmer

:shield: My Creator Page - Talent Hub (roblox.com) :shield:

:ocean: :ocean: :ocean: :ocean: :ocean: :ocean: :ocean: :ocean: :ocean: :ocean: :ocean: :ocean: :ocean: :ocean: :ocean: :ocean: :ocean: :ocean: :ocean: :ocean: :ocean: :ocean: :ocean: :ocean: :ocean: :ocean:
*:milky_way: Launching Mandalore soon! Check my talent hub page for more info. :person_fencing: *

Note: My portfolio is very outdated and I’m in the process of rewriting it.

About Me

I’m a self-taught programmer and I’ve been developing for around 4 years. I have a very good understanding of Lua and the Roblox Lua API as well as many common game development concepts, I also have experience with web development (typescript, node.js, php, mongodb, sql, etc) and moderate UI design.

Skills

β€’ Extensive knowledge pertaining to Lua scripting (including Lua C) and multi-platform Roblox game development.
β€’ Extensive knowledge pertaining to general web development including the Discord API.
β€’ Ability to write secure systems that aren’t easily exploitable.
β€’ Ability to moderately design UIs and similar assets.
β€’ Ability to work with teams and adapt to a diverse workflow.

Showcase

Most of my code is proprietary but I can show you code snippets via Discord in private.

Roblox
Guns for Star Wars group

Imgur: The magic of the Internet

Guns for military group

https://i.imgur.com/MXWc87n.mp4

Scrapped Simulator Project

https://i.imgur.com/zT8Ci1D.mp4
https://i.gyazo.com/428e6da8e52c29c4ca045560d3255023.mp4

Star Wars: Coruscant Underworld

Star Wars: Coruscant Underworld - Roblox

Tycoon Assets (Tutorial, Crate/Lootbox)

Tycoon - Roblox

Minimalistic Main Menu UI Design

Anti-Exploit

Private; contact me for more information.

Web
Group Management Bot w/ MongoDB Database

Misc

I have more up to date work available to show upon request via Discord.

Availability