[FOR HIRE] Swedish Translator

:wave: Hej! Welcome to my DevForm post! :sweden:
:link: My Roblox Profile

Hi friends, I am a Swedish translator who can speak fluent Swedish. My mother was born in Stockholm, and my father in Mexico City. I am a 15 year old from the United States of America who is here to assist with translating English text to Swedish text or vise versa (or translate Swedish text to English). I have two dogs that are the cutest things ever, one named Bella and the other named Arya.

Prices

Translation for me is very easy and since Swedish and English are very close languages, I don’t mind charging that much because it isn’t too difficult.

Translating A Game

To translate a game is very hard work, however there isn’t a set in stone price as things are always subject to change. If you want me to translate an entire game, it will range somewhere from 10,000 - 25,000 robux. Please keep in mind prices are always negotiable.

Translating A Discord Server

To translate a Discord server is fairly easy. If you are wanting me to translate channels and/or text there is still no set in stone price, the price ranges from 5,000 - 15,000 robux. Please keep in mind prices are always negotiable.

For other translation, you will need to contact me via Discord. You can message me at: $dom.#2111

Thanks for reviewing my DevForm post. If you enjoyed, please like this post so I can gain a bigger audience. Thank you! :yellow_heart: