[FOR HIRE] Turkish Translator & Content Creator

About Me

Hello everyone! I am a 20 year old Roblox player, Translator, Content Creator (13k+ subs) and a low-budget developer :upside_down_face: I am a Tourism Guidance student which means my English level is really good whileas my main language isn’t even English. My main language is Turkish and I wanted to learn English when I was 4th grade. I have been learning English for 10 years by now. I have started making YouTube videos 5 years ago. I mostly make tutorial videos and always translate in-game texts to increase understanding levels of my fans. I wanted to be a Roblox Scripter which means I had to learn Lua and started learning it a year ago. So here I am as an amateur developer, a content creator and a translator. If you want to know more about me then read below :arrow_down:

Here is both Turkey’s (For Roblox) and mine first ever story game (I just wanted to show): Lanetli Okul [BETA] - Roblox (The whole game is just Turkish)

Here is my YouTube channel with 13k+ subscribers: https://www.youtube.com/c/SametcanYT
More to come as I learn more about Developer Forum. It is a bit hard to understand some things here. I won’t ask because I am afraid of being told stupid lol :upside_down_face:

Showcase

• I am currently working with a front page game which is Car Dealership Tycoon by Foxzie: 🏆 SEASON 6! Car Dealership Tycoon - Roblox
  • I did translate Roblox Granny into Turkish but I guess sth went wrong and they are no longer updating the game and reverted the translations for all languages sadly :slightly_frowning_face:
    Here is which game I am talking about: Granny - Roblox

Availability

I am always available (just a ping away) while I am not sleeping :sleeping:
My time zone is GMT+3 Istanbul but I can access translator portal through my phone anytime anywhere even I’m not on my PC.

Payment