CLOSED | Scripter and UI Designer | @TyPlays_YT Portfolio

About Me

Hey! I’m TyPlays_YT and I’m an Advanced Programmer with years of experience in Roblox Studio. My goal is to help people on the Roblox Dev Forum by offering cheap services with great quality. Check out my work in Farmer’s Homestead.

Past and Current Work

Check out Farmer’s Homestead. I scripted the entire game and did some builds in it as well.

My UI Images

A video from a game I'm making

Services and Packages

(Scripts are sold separately but are organized in packages by how much time is needed to script)

Basic Packages: Small Scripts

• Shift to Run (Mobile Shift to Run is offered in Deluxe Packages)
  • Saving Currency
  • Team Change UI
  • Custom Loading Screen
  • etc.

Base Fare: 50 :robux:
(10 :robux: is Required before full payment to insure not being scammed. Prices vary but start at Base Fare)

Deluxe Packages: Medium Scripts

• Personalized UI
  • Mobile Shift to Run
  • Custom Logo and Thumbnail(s)
  • Teleport Script (Included with the Round System in the Premium Packages)

Base Fare: 250 :robux:
(50 :robux: is Required before full payment to insure not being scammed. Prices vary but start at Base Fare)

Premium Packages: Complex Scripts

• Saving Inventory System (Custom and Personalized towards your game)
  • Round Systems
  • Game monetization features (Gamepass will be scripted so benefits or features will be rewarded)
  • More to Come!

Base Fare: 500 :robux:
(250 :robux: is Required before full payment to insure not being scammed. Prices vary but start at Base Fare)

Payment and Order Fullfilment

Payment is through Robux :robux:

Base Fare is the lowest price for a service in the packages category. The total cost is negotiable if the price you want is reasonable for the task at hand.