[FOR HIRE] Velo | Scripting/Building/UI

Hello there! I’m Veloskiy/Velo/Xtreme, and I specialize in scripting and building on the ROBLOX LUA platform.
I excel in making: Quest Systems, User Interface, Datastoring, Movesets, Leveling and more! Additionally, in terms of buildings I am rather new to the field but still have been practicing often and made a few models so far. If you are looking for either a commission or a long-term developer assistance for a project, you must be looking for me! Before you dig deeper into my portfolio, I recommend you read the following terms I demand in order to avoid confusions and/or scams.

Terms

→ I do NOT accept % pay. This means a form of payment through the projects release income.
→ I do NOT accept any sort of refunding demands unless I myself agree to do so.
→ I do NOT tolerate any sort of theft of my work. If found so, I am willing to take further actions.

I have made a game from scratch in the past to learn and further myself in terms of developing. In order to see a game I’ve worked on (Quite a simple game, but I chose to put it on here), click on the link below.

Spleef Tower [BUGS]

Scripting

robloxapp-20210419-1355013 (1).wmv (3.0 MB) – Quest System & Wing Effect// sorry for trash quality.

Particle Outburst Module – Level Up Effect/ Quest Complete Effect

Check out my YouTube with a majority of my work…
Youtube

Building

JJK Styled House
BuildingMade4Fun
Combining the 2 to make a Map

My Availability times are rather simple… I am available at all time for contact. However, my work time differs day by day. On the weekdays I am available to work for 1-2 hours due to school, whereas on the weekends I can work anywhere from 2-4 hours or more if necessary or I am in the mood. My time being spent on the given assignment also depends on the value. For example, I would prioritize working for a high-paying commission before working on a low paying one.

My Prices Are Always Negotiable

Prices