Free Resources (Thank you)

Hey Devforum, I am instinctgaming123 (also known as Warrior), I am a scripter and I do a small amount of building and modelling aswell.

I have been using the Devforum for a few months now and I really appreciate all of the help I’ve had on here, so I decided to combine a bunch of my assets which I haven’t used yet and sort them into a pack for anyone’s use. There is a HD version and a low-poly version of each asset

I also decided to make a free simulator kit as a lot of beginners choose simulators as their first project and could be struggling understanding scripting.
Feel free to use whatever you find, and there are instructions in the READ ME script in the workspace.

Thank you so much for your help guys, enjoy the pack! :heart:

The pack:

Asset Pack

Minecraft-style items

The simulator kit:

Simulator Kit

(THE SHOP DOESNT WORK)

https://www.roblox.com/library/6205429464/instinctgaming123s-Asset-Pack

simulatorGameTemplate.rbxl (43.8 KB)

CREDITING
You may use these anywhere you want, although i wouldn’t recommend selling it as your own as its just scummy and eventually people will find out. Other than that I don’t mind what you use it for.

If you would like to leave a tip, Join this game and you can tip me from there: https://www.roblox.com/games/6205074823/instinctgaming123s-Tip-Place

You can also support me by checking out my group if you want, we have a store too:
https://www.roblox.com/groups/7178618/FIBER-Development#!/about

THANK YOU : )

Thanks for the support for the short time I have been here, it has truly helped me improve a lot and I 100% encourage using the devforum for help or feedback as it really does work. Have a good day! :heart: :smile:

31 Likes

These are great. I will look towards using these in the future, for some other projects I have planned. I’m definitely tipping you. Well done!

2 Likes