French and Spanish Translator

Hello there! I know most of you don’t know me as of yet since I was keeping myself on the low and slowly building my portfolio before I can I release my services to everyone. :slight_smile:
First off I’d like to introduce myself, I am a student. I specialize in localization support as mentioned just now, I am an aspiring French and Spanish Translator to be more accurate. I’ll elaborate a little bit more; I am a fluent French speaker, and I was born in Belgium and I’ve lived in Belgium for more than 10 years until I recently moved to the UK for further education. As for Spanish, this is due to my mom’s side being Spanish and me constantly visiting the country since childhood, through the years I picked it up and learned it without even realising, at first I was a bit hesitant on doing Spanish since it was going to be double the work, but later on I decided to add it the list. :sweat_smile:

I have translated many games and looking forward to translating many more, the games I have contributed to as a Translator have accumulated more than 662.5 MILLION VISITS! Anyways that’s enough talking from me, lets dive into experience and showcase, well here below you could see the game:

Why should my game be translated?

This may come off as shocking to a lot of people but Spanish and French are one of the most common languages spoken online, there are more than 750 million people who speak Spanish worldwide and French wouldn’t be a surprise considering the fact that it is the official language of 29 countries worldwide.

Ok, so you may be wondering how ROBLOX comes into all of this? Well here below is a graph provided by ROBLOX themselves breaking down their users:
With most of robloxians being under 9 to 12 by implementing languages like French or Spanish you would interact not only the Hispanic community but all of the French Community.

Why me and not google translate?

Why choose me over someone else?