Friends Played section shows games played by friends with restricted privacy settings


#1

If I were to set my privacy setting “Who can join me in-game” to “No one,” and then joined a game, someone would be able to figure out what game I am playing by looking at the Friends Played section.

This is very annoying when you are playing things that you do not want anyone to see, and then friends simply show up despite your privacy setting.