Fruitie's | Interview Schedule

Fruitie’s Interview Schedule

image


If your timezone is not listed below, please use a converter to convert one of the below into your timezone. Savvytime is a great site for doing these conversions.

Interview sessions start (meaning the server locks) at the times specified. If you want to get in to the server, join at least 15 minutes before the session starts.

First Session:
9:00 AM PST | 12:00 PM EST | 11:00 AM CST | 5:00 PM BST | 10:00 AM MST | 4:00 PM UTC

Second Session:
12:00 PM PST | 3:00 PM EST | 2:00 PM CST | 8:00 PM BST | 1:00 PM MST | 7:00 PM UTC

Final Session:
5:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM EST | 7:00 PM CST | 1:00 AM BST | 6:00 PM MST | 12:00 AM UTC

Sessions may be cancelled or rescheduled due to events, shortness of staff. If for any reason they are cancelled or rescheduled, it will be announced in our Discord server and group shout.

If it is too difficult for you to make a session, feel free to fill out an application at any time instead.


Main Handbook

1 Like