GFX Artist [For Hire]

gfx
graphic-design

Hello everyone, I am Sinister. I love doing GFX a lot. I am experienced in doing GFX and I started doing them a year or two ago same as using photoshop. I started doing GFX because it made me thought that this job was the best for my age. Then from now on I am doing GFX in my free time. I do YouTube thumbnails the most but I am doing game icons, pfp (profile pictures like for discord, instagram etc.) I am still learning to make proffesional GFX.

• Further details will be explained under here.

All I want for a payment is a decent amount, basic ones like 80 R$, best ones THE BEST AS I CAN 500+ R$ but you can always pay me in commisions of your choice. We can both decide!

• SHOWCASING TIME!

What I made for people:

Thank you for ordering, @IchbinFelix for your group [Niva Clothing]

Thank you for ordering, Celestial_Lua for your YouTube pfp!

Thank you for ordering, Cop2404 for your homestore!

• My stuff

Sinister

• YOUTUBE THUMBNAILS

CONTACT
Discord: Sinister#0462
Twitter: Siniste96448253 < CLICK!

5 Likes
[old- gfx artist
[CLOSED] Brickmotion Studios is looking for a Scripter! 20k-40k R$

Can you give us a price of how much you charge for each translation?
Do you offer any other services as well, such as reading through previous translations, etc.
Also, do you have any projects that you’ve localised?

What do you mean by that? Do you mean if I have done translations for some people and you need example?

1 Like

Basically, what I meant to say was checking through other translations to make sure that they are grammatically correct. I’ve seen over translators offer the service too!

Um, I know grammars correctly of the languages and of english ofc.

Your portfolio is really vague. I suggest you edit it and add all the necessary information to it.
You can use my translator portfolio as reference:

I will tommorow or another day, thx for information.

1 Like